Diplomatic Diva's Delight

By diplomaticdiva

BRAZIL - WORLD CHAMPIONS 2010?

We've been talking about the World Cup a lot at work, and yesterday I told my friends that I'd wear my sparkly Brazil T-shirt on Friday, which I duly did. The team has been working really hard, with early starts and late finishes. I did not have time during the day to blip, but on the way home, a couple got on the bus, and both of them were wearing Brazil T-shirts as well! I just HAD to talk to them!!! They were lovely, and agreed straight away for me to take a couple of photos. They asked me about my connection to Brazil, and I told them a little bit about my 4 month stay there last year. They admitted that they missed their homeland - I'm not at all surprised, it is an A-MA-ZING country...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.