Country File

By marypot

Feeding time

We've got three pet lambs this year. One of them was also featured on a late-night blip yesterday. You can't quite see it, but this field is full of pretty flowers, such as buttercups, clover, daisies and speedwells. I'll have to try and take a better picture to show it off properly. I'd intended to do that today, but these three caught my eye!


Other backblips:
Thursday: Sisters

Wednesday: Sure Start picnic in the park

Tuesday: Is there life on Mars?

Monday: Midsummer Day

Edit: Looking back, I see that 4 of the past week's blipfoto entries are of landscapes and NOT of my girls, a real rarity! I have become a serial baby blipper, which isn't what I intended this journal to become, but it just seemed to happen that way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.