kempa

By kempa

Elise

Today was one of my closest friends, Elise's graduation party. I really don't know what I'm going to do without her when she moves away next year -____- One of the reasons being she drives me everywhere...but she is always there when I need her. She has helped me through a lot of rough times and we have had many laughs. I am so thankful to have her in my life. We have been friends since we were in diapers and she lives around the block. She graduated 12th in her class and has an amazing future ahead of her. It's going to be weird having both my sister and her off at college next year.

She is also featured in this blip.


It seems like just yesterday she was 9 and I was 7. We were in central park and she was running on the big rocks and her italian nona yelled "Elisa get off the rocks!". It seems like just yesterday we were seeing who could eat donuts off of a string faster, on halloween in my 90's living room. It seems like yesterday we were riding bikes and I fell off and scraped up my knees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.