This Is Not A Dream

By Breeanna

Freeway

We spent the day cleaning up our front yard. It was full of dead trees, leaves, and weeds. We took one trip to the dump to drop off some yard waste and then we ended up here, at the rock and concrete place to check out gravel for our yard. The shop was right under the freeway overpass which looks really tall when I stood right under it. Things like this amaze me at what humans can create and build.

Now we are spending the rest of the day relaxing and enjoying our time off work :)


Awesome news:
The husband and I have decided to take a vacation in two weeks. We are planning to drive somewhere out of state, maybe Montana (my husbands favorite place). I'm so excited to take a break from everything. I need it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.