Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Tired with knit

I had some wonderful candid shots of tired wedding guests from the brunch today, but since I didn't ask anyone's permission to post their pic online, I had to come up with something else! Since I finally finished knitting baby photo blanket number two last week, I thought I'd show you that, together with a glimpse of how tired I'm looking after a full weekend ;) ...and on that note, the weekend truly has been fab! At the wonderful venue of Gustafsberg, near Uddevalla here on the west coast of Sweden, the weekend has been filled with smiling faces and loving, emotional moments. Thank you so much Martin & Lena for a wonderful time!

I have backblipped
Midsummer's Eve and
The Wedding

Edit: This pic is not taken with my 5DMkII on account of me needing a wide angle lens to take my own portrait, and my 10-22mm is an EF-S lens...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.