Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Grand Theft Auto in Hampstead

Max's great friend Stephen Bliss does this Artwork for Grand Theft Auto, he is the lead Artist at Rockstar Games in New York, he is Ruby's Godfather and Max is soon to be his new baby's Godfather! Next weekend in fact! Anyway... I was at Air Studios in Hampstead for a vocal session today (you can see the building behind the van) and had just been emailing Stephen about our menu choices for the Christening supper when this van passed in front of me with his Artwork on it and as I know him I also know that this is a self portrait! Funny eh? So here is Stephen Bliss, not as scary in real life ;-)
I am reflected in pink and turquoise in the van :-)
I had a lovely day strolling on Hampstead Heath learning songs! It was really HOT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.