Club 107

By club107

The green orange divide


I love these houses, hope the occupants didn't mind me stalking their abodes. A bit of colour is always good.

Is it only me or does work always go a bit ballistic two days before holidays. You know, the abnormal amount of activity condusive to chest pains and sore stomaches. Maybe it is simply psychological but the Gods somewhere have deigned that the departure will be amidst chaos.

Truly, I long for beaches and sunshine and good food and sleep. I am not complaining, wouldn't dare, people have it way way more difficult than we do.

Nice day although I didn't see very much of it, ensconced as I was in finding solutions and general fire fighting duties.

Sunny then cloudy or maybe it was the other way round.


22°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.