Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Marbled Skies

I am so excited, I received my Canon G10 today. I got it off ebay, and it has a few bumps and scratches, but at least I didn't have to pay full price. Now I just have to learn all the settings. I also purchased a 2X telephoto lens, wide lens, and macro lens. I also got a few filters. So now I have to learn to use them too.

Anyway, I went out tonight and took some shots of the gorgeous sunset. The clouds were just perfect. I had a hard time deciding which photo to use. But this one impressed me a little more than this one.

This is much better in large.

I had a great time using my new camera, and I think it will be easier for me to find a shot I like, but hopefully I won't have as much trouble deciding which one to use as I did tonight.

Happy Blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.