Wolfdog

By wolfdog

On the Edge!

What a day! We went to Crawcrook this morning to visit Ronnie. It rained (as it does in the NE) and when Iswitched on the wipers on the car they were dead. When we got back to the Campsite I checked all the fuses and they seemed Ok so I called the RAC who wre quickly on the scene. A very helpful chap called Steve checked all the fuses, consulted his computer and found that they are controled by a very unusual slow heat fuse.

Two and a half hours late we started down the M6 (Pat decided we should visit Uncle Reg now 90)

Camping and Caravanning sites very full but we got a rather expensive pitch on the banks of the River Weaver.

I was hoping that my 300th blip would be spectacular, It is not, but if the handbrake should slip off during the night my 301st might well be!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.