All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Row Row Row Your Boat

I don't know if any of you remember this blip from last year? Well today I had to go to the hospital for a follow up appointment. Unfortunately the letter ommited to tell me that I had to go for a blood test which I needed to fast for. So they couldn't actually take any blood from me today and I have to go back on Monday for them to take it then. However, had a good chat with the haematologist and she was really pleased to see Ethan, since last time I was there, he was a big bump inside me! From what she has said it sounds like it could actually take a few years to determine whether or not I do have an ongoing issue, especially if we try for another baby next year, which is currently our intention. Still, will be interesting to see what the next lot of blood results do say.

We then went to pick Foreveryoung up from her work, had a wander round the Gyle, went to the dentist with her and then back to her house for dinner. Ethan had great fun sitting on her lap being rocked backwards and forwards to this song!

Row, row, row the boat
Gently down the stream
Merrily merrily merrily merrily
Life is but a dream


Row, row, row the boat
Gently down the stream
Wibbly Wobbly Wibbly Wobbly
Into The water we go


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.