Destination... my life

By apolonia

Starting again

So I am back. Well, at least trying to. As June is finally over and July started with beautiful optimistic weather, encouraged by friends and a really great book (thank you book!) I am trying to think about myself again and take up activities that I recently haven't had time for and which keep me busy, too. I am trying to notice good and beautiful things again around me, and thought my blip album is best for that!

As I said few weeks ago something horrible happened and it changed few things in my life. Many things are still unsolved and mystery to me, but I hope in a week time I will know the whole truth and will know what to do.

My good friend told me life eventually got me. My happy easy existence was too good to me and now it's time to be adult.
And so I will try.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.