Swallowing the green stuff

It is an acquired taste ;-)

Week 3 of my detox and elimination diet down, 3 to go.

I have another week of this brew before entering the final phase (each phase is 2 weeks and I take 2 different products during each phase). Actually, it's not so bad if taken with watered down, organic apple juice. Taken with water only it tends to make your eyes water.

My body ticks along (sort of). There are encouraging signs but things just as easily head the wrong way too. Time will tell is the benefits linger and make a real difference.

But I feel good, very good. I have smooth energy levels, my senses are sharpened, I sleep well and I feel fit and strong.

The grimacing face is worth it ;-)

Thank you for your kind wishes for Mum and Dad. Dad is home again, tired but feels fine. Mum's results will take a week or so to come through.

Only 3 big sleeps until my photography course and 2 big sleeps until the Christchurch blip meet :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.