Coming Of Age

By FunkMasterAndy

What do you feed little monkeys....?

His first taste of solid foods today!

On the menu tonight at Casa Del Hulme : Mashed Banana (followed by a course of vomit and breast milk - don't think ill open it up to the public just yet)

Went down a treat, Ruth had the 1st go, he seems to love the taste, reaching for the spoon. Wasn't long before he'd thrown it all over his bib (one that says 'If you think I'm cute, you should see my dad - I may or may not have picked this..)

I had go, using smaller bits and he kept it down! Score one for the boys!

Although brief, it was fun, the faces he pulled, the noises he made, im looking forward to his Heinz mashed cheesecake thing tomorrow (also curious to the taste myself....mmmmm...cheesecake..)

Ruths burping him, sounds like he has had a turbo poo - hope its not related.

Peas x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.