a duck, reflected.

Happy fourth of July!!!

Went BBQ hopping today. First to Elise's. We played life and the wii and ate like pigs. Then too an awk family friendish gathering located by some water. There were ducks. When bored at an awkward gathering, just take two hundred pictures of ducks. Plenty of alternate blips here. I have some great close ups but I am reflection obsessed -_____-. I think there is so much to be said about reflections and what they say about what they are reflecting. Anyway I got into a bit of an arguement. This woman was complaining how her 'athletic' son had to sit through a school trip to thoroughly modern millie and maybe only 20 percent of the 'weird drama kids' enjoyed it. I was like he could deal. I'm forced to take gym and it's not like your field trip was mandatory. Not only that, the trip wasn't mandatory and was 6 years ago. You think she would've gotten over it by now. But no. You don't say something like that to a theatre kid. She had no appreciation for the arts...
I don't know what I would do without art or theatre or music. I honestly breathe it. I eat it. I dream about it. It's my life. I'm original and I think. Creativity is food for my soul. I would never want to suffer famine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.