wonderfulworld

By wonderfulworld

Horses at Sunset

Went for a short cycle late tonight.

I always pass this barn in the distance. I have taken photos of it before and tonight the sun was just setting right through the middle of it.

Fiddling around with my camera, I never noticed a herd of horses trotting towards me out of curiosity. There were 4 Dray horses and 2 Pamoraniam horses. They seemed to be looking for company. I noticed that there was no water in a big blue container, so later, after my cycle I filled an old bin with water and drove down and filled the container. Perhaps they had water elsewhere, but just in case.

Bad news this evening about a work colleague, still a bit shell shocked. She is going for an operation on Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.