vonengel

By vonengel

Where the cables meet

Finally, today I got back on the high speed internet train!
There is only one drawback. I have three outlets in my apartment, two in the really large living room, and one in the bedroom. Guess which one of the three is working. Right, the one in the bedroom. Bummer.
The technician who did the cable switching said it was not his job to figure out where the cables of two outlets in the living room are ending, and I should call my landlord about this. I will do this in this in the next days. At the moment I am happy that it just works.

So I am back to using my camera for making blips. It was a pleasure mounting the lensbaby optics for this shot and not using the camera in my mobile (which does a reasonable job in bright light, but as soon as it gets a little dark, you are lost).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.