Bed Hogs

Having had an extremmely lazy day that consisted of napping, reading, swimming, napping, and reading. I clearly was too lazy to take a blip. I tried though...It was one of those oh it's 11:50 and I have no blip still let me walk around the house and see what I can do.

You can see the chinese food that I got to eat today! (DeliciousDeliciousDelicious!) And I did watch the Yankee game with some people. (Yanks won...of course) Good Fun =]

The end of this weeks is going to be very exciting.
Thursday: MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! (And mommys birthday too.)
Saturday: ROAD TRIP WITH STINE. all the way to Marist!!!!! YAYAYAY :)
Sunday: Baseball game with stine!!! (Its a mets game...but thats okay cause the tickets were cheap and supposedly we have good seats)

=] Im so very excited!

[Mommy this picture is to also prove to you that I'm hungry and was left nothing to eat but chicken pattys and chicken hot pockets. and i don't eat chicken =( how rude.]

I'm backblipping this because I was too lazy (common theme) to post it yesterday. I slept in my mommys bed with bella last night and she hogged the bed. Then at 3am oliver woke me up so i got up to see if he wanted to be let outside and he didnt follow me. I turned back and he had taken my spot on the bed. Leaving me to squeeze in between them with no room. Stupid dogs.

Quotes
"Telling the truth and making someone cry is better than telling a lie and making someone smile."
-Paulo Coelho

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.