Kims Foto Flashback

By Kim1966

Level 1 Reiki!!

Well this is it! Step 1 in my big PLAN; that being to go into business for myself doing alternative therapies.

So today I got level 1 reiki, which means I can have a bit of a go on things around me but can't actually go into practice until I get my level 2 and I can't wait!

Next phase of the plan is to get myself back to college to do alternative therapies - I am especially into reflexology - which I dabbled with in an evening class.

Also on the agenda is to get a certificate in tarot reading (which I have been doing for almost 30 years tbh) so that I can charge for parties and readings. That completes in August.

I can just feel it all coming together for me - this is it!! The start of my new, more relaxed and happy life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.