an angel with me

By nutella

warm your ladies

Dear Mum and Dad,

How are you? Hope fine.

I got that pain again suddenly after lunch in the office, it's such a strong pain that I nearly fell down, then I remembered having much hot water but still felt cold, weak and dizzy...I don't know how I came back home.

Mum, sorry I didn't listen to you to bring those special Chinese medicine here, I promise I will never touch any cold foods or drinks during periods in the future, later I am going to have some hot noodle soup or ginger tea, and having a hot shower...warm myself, I will be fine.

Don't worry about me at all, I promise I will take better care of myself for you when you are not around, so can you promise me the same?

Mun Dad, again, remember to ring me anytime you like, I will call you back in no time.

Yours,
Spring



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.