catch me i'm falling

By makeupyourmind

And I will try to fix you

[backblip]

"When you love someone, but it goes to waste[/b]"

first off, i apologize for all the recent backblips. although its summer, i've been so busy! grad party and now germany prep. plus the world cup and i've got a full plate!

today i just felt beat up. inanimate objects just kept on hitting me today and it was just stressful altogether. i just need a day to chill. i dont think im going to get a free day until i get to germany! oh well.

i needed 3 band-aids to patch me up at the end of it :(

title: fix you - coldplay
which is my frustration/chill out song.

"And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just what you're worth
"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.