Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

No Mum, You're WRONG!

Mummy: Isn't it a shame that Lyra's not so keen on her jumperoo now that she's more mobile.

Daddy: Yes I'm afraid its had it's day. It might be time to pack it away I think but as least she has really enjoyed it.

Lyra speed crawls over to the jumperoo, hauls herself to standing and pats it until we lift her in.

Lyra: No Mum, you're WRONG! I still love the jumperoo. Don't you dare take it away!

---

Lyra has grown and changed so much since the first blip in her jungle jumperoo. Looking back I also realised that I'm taking better photos too. I was very pleased with the March shot at the time. I wouldn't be now. I'm sure that in future I will look back at this photograph and be equally displeased, but for now I'm happy with it.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.