let it all out

I did pop out into the back yard in the evening to see what was about but apart from a couple of mis-fired homages there's not much going on in it late at night so the original choice stays.

The vent is mildly appropriate anyway. Kamran's exit is surprising as he seemed to be getting so much out of himself here; whilst it does suck away your time it also keeps your imagination ticking along nicely. I was trying to think this evening what I did with my pent-up annoyances before I had the internet to whine about the flies in the ointment on. The answer is that I didn't have anything and was permanently tense and tetchy. Blip (representating the user-input internet) is a vent for both creativity and disgruntlement. Whilst getting rid of the former means that I don't write as many songs as I used to it I'm very much glad to be able to safely dispose of the latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.