after-work walk to a nearby beach

Working for a day with Windows machine setting up a development environment and watching the late night game between Spain and Germany did squeeze all the juices from me. Once the game ended, it probably took less than 5 minutes before I fell asleep.

Thus, backblipping this two days late.

There's not much good to say about my work nowadays. The sixth word more or less summarizes all the pain I'm experiencing. Not hoping anyone to experience that. Alas, most of us do! The great evil is among us.

Fortunately the football world championships are over soon. Not that I don't enjoy it. I do, I really do. It's only that it reduces one's night's sleep. Six-seven hours is not enough for me.

Anxiously waiting for Sunday evening and the opportunity to watch the best football teams to compete of the World Championships.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.