Eye eye.

I was stuck for a photo tonight so me and J sat by the window trying to wring out as much natural light as we could, hard to believe it's July, so grim and dingy. J waved a light around his face and I had the camera on continuous shooting and the light caught his eye. I wasn't trying to blind my son for the sake of a blip.

It's been awful and grey today and I'm just NOT going to look at any happy sunny blips cos I am very envious of anyone who had a happy sunny summers day. I mean it's just not fair! The Scottish kids are off school for summer and the weather's been dismal so far.

Just wait.......it'll be scorching when they go back to school.

And that wallpaper was inherited. It's what was there when we moved in. I actually like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.