H's world of fun!

By Tumbleflump

We're going on a bear hunt

I updated my facebook status yesterday with 'is going on an iPhone hunt, gunna get a big one, we're not scared, it's a beautiful day!'

I've had my iPhone 3g for 2 years, I didn't upgrade when my contract ended as I thought there'd be a new one this year. When it was released, I was on holiday so have been checking o2 for stock updates since!! On Saturday morning, o2 had none but I decided to go shopping anyway, walking past the Carphone Warehouse there was a sign saying they had iPhone 4's in stock!! I got the last o2 one. I'm loving it so far, although it hasn't been activated yet so I've been cut off from the world since yesterday!!!

Not the best picture but nothing fun happened today, we went to Asda and that's it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.