Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Lena and Rasmus at sea

This is Lena from the wedding i photographed two weeks ago, and Rasmus (baby blue-eyes). Rasmus has got the cutest little life vest on, and since it was starting to rain a wee bit, Lena used her jacket to shelter him from the 20 knots worth of windblown rain while we headed back to the house after swimming and wakeboarding some ways out from the bigger islands in the archipelago. I thought it looked so wonderfully snuggly and warm and sheltered, that I just had to capture it!

I'll be staying at the house on Styrsö Monday to Wednesday this week, so I will get back to you on Wednesday for three days worth of backblips! Haven't shot any pics yet today, which is why today's blip will have to wait too. (I'm just in town for an appointment today.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.