A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Orchids

One of my mindees brought me this plant as a leaving present on their last day. She was the first little girl I ever looked after so I have a bit of a soft spot for her but the hours were pretty rubbish so I dont miss that! She left almost a month ago now and the plant is still alive.....it's a bit of a miracle!!!

Today has been one of those days which is why you have a flower blip. Lottie decided that she didn't want a nap today and has been a very grouchy little girl because she is overtired.

I'm also very unimpressed because we think she may have picked up nits from nursery! She definately didn't have creepy crawlies in her hair when I did it this morning but she had a few his evening. I've been through her hair and hope I've got them all and that they haven't laid eggs but I will be doing it daily til I'm sure they are gone and for definate checking it every monday after nursery now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.