an angel with me

By nutella

How can Numbers control the life

The hot World Cup 2010 just ended couple of days ago, and as reported many lives ended during and after too...What a Game?

People told me it's about gambling and money, like many other competitions in different fields, they don't have the spirits of competitions in the end, but more and more business kind.

For myself, I dislike competition and comparison , and I do not care about my ranking in the society or any group, I don't think rich people must have dearer soul and poor people are all cheap, different happiness belongs to everyone when she/he really respect the life, love the life, full of passion to the life.

Number or money is no more than a tool, a way to organize the system of the society, but it's nothing itself. Out of the body.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.