4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Sun screen

Not for everyone but it works pretty well.

Big is better (as usual).

Another day in the heat wave. Tennis until 2pm and then out on the boat to an island with a sandy beach (and this blue mud). I censored the image as I don't think nudity is allowed (even nudity covered by mud). I'll change the image if I am wrong.

I almost posted this one of Noah which I would have called too scared to look, pretending that Noah is too scared to watch his brothers play, but in reality he is sick and tired of me taking his picture so he is hiding behind his racket.

Here's another one of Noah in the umpire's chair. No one was sitting in it, and when the players came out to warm up Noah climbed up there and pretended to umpire (including playing with the scoring).

It was very very hot out there. I snapped this one from the hip of Leo cooling down, but I guess it has to be in color to see how flushed he is (this one shot conventionally).

No solo images of Viggo today, but I wish I'd had my camera when we took the bikes and rode over to some friend's for dinner, as he dressed up in a beautiful sweater, did his hair, and found some cool sunglasses. Next time he wears that outfit I'll blip it -- he looked fantastic.

I hope you all had great days as well. Swedish summer (when the sun comes out) sure is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.