365 NVR

By nathk

Dressing Table

Fairly quiet, relaxed day at work - guess people are on holiday at the moment so things are a little less fraught than usual - long may this continue.

Also hoping for the good weather to hold out. We're forecast a typhoon this weekend and just keeping my fingers super crossed that it doesn't hit.

Otherwise all pretty unexciting with me at the moment. Highlight of my day was a pea, mint and prawn risotto that I made myself - delicious (even though I shouldn't say that about my own cooking!)

I don't have the internet at home at the moment (its broken, something to do with transformers and modems I think...) so I'm having to post all my blips at work the day after I've taken them. Hopefully I'll be back online Thursday evening though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.