Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie




today I went for a ride on the train,
we met a lovely lady on there,
she was on a big tour,
she had been to spain, london, glasgow, back to london, then to cornwall, was heading back to london when we met her, going paris tomorrow, before heading to st lucia then back home to brazil!
she was lovely, and sung to me in latin, I loved it & had lots of cuddles, she showed mummy lots of pictures of her home, told us all about her culture, and were she lived, we didn't want to get off the train, and was sad when our journey ended, I hope this mystery lady gets home safely after her amazing journey.
Mummy wishes she had taken her details, or taken a pic, as she took one of us, and her and me :(
as it is here you have a pic of me, according to daddy, looking very much like mummies side of the family!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.