Flying-leap

By flying

Inspiration.......

I think I've lost my inspiration for the time being, perhaps its gone on holiday, perhaps its because we're in the middle of winter and the garden is many shades of green or brown, perhaps its because school holidays are coming to an end and Daughter E will be back at school, whatever it is or wherever its gone I hope it returns soon!

I have ventured inside for my blip today, its colourful, its different for me but it still has the reflection appeal which seems to feature quite strongly amoungst my blips but doesn't involve water.

I had exciting mail today. I have enrolled to do a Photoshop workshop and I'm quite excited.  Its been many years since I have done any workshops and maybe the time is right in my life again to start doing a little more - perhaps I'll find my inspiration along the way :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.