Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Turquoise Med

A bit of a lazy day today and took my camera out for a walk early evening. Walked to the 'chiringuito' (beach bar) where we're going for dinner tonight as I wanted to make sure they were were going to be able to cook as there's a good breeze today. All ok though. There are two of these little family run bar/restaurants and they sit right door next to each other, just feet away from the sea. One specializes in meat and the other fish and Bb and I have been going to them for years now. Took this photo on the walk round the bay. The colours made me choose it for today's blip over the stone dykes, flowers, pine cones and other shots I enjoyed taking. 10 minutes now till we leave for dinner and my mother-in-law will be waiting to leave on time, which can be a bit of a shock to our system sometimes! We still need to get ready!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.