mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

fields of gold.....

another afternoon out & about, after the morning spent catching up with the weeks ironing.

Got my husband to take his camera, talking him into getting started too, then we'll get out more, although he's already saying after a days work it's going to be the last thing on his mind, but once he get's started I'm sure he'll get hooked, like everyone else.....

Had a lovely 3 hour walk around our lovely town, got so many photos, & once again the choice was hard, got it down to 4 then two, then looking at this all I could think of was Sting.... " You'll remember me when the west wind moves Upon the fields of barley. you'll forget the sun in his jealous sky, as we walk in fields of gold....

Looks so soft & the wind made in so beautiful how could I resist.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.