100!

Today is a special day, 100th entry on Blip!
Because of this day I want to show you a special photo.
I've been thinking a while because it should be something with 100 and something beautiful and that's why I want to show you our summerhouse.

To be here at our summerhouse is very special for us, it's simple but we enjoy it very much and that's why we call it our paradise! We have no drinking water here, we have to take it with us from home in big cans. Our toilet is
outside.
The house is 100 years old (maybe more) and it has been in my husband's family since 1927.

On this picture you even can se our cat, Pelle. Pelle came to our summerhouse for almost 1 year ago, he was a homeless cat, and now he is our cat.

I hope you can understand why we like it here so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.