The Dugs Paws

By Cora

A New Recruit

I was on a rather boring conference call this afternoon, when the new recruit caught my eye.

So this evening, camera in hand I went to introduce myself.

This teddy is being used to raise funds, to make safe a back yard for a little boy who is not very well.

Lets hope that he gets a lot of fun playing in it, and that his parents get a bit of respite, knowing that he will be safe when out playing in the new back yard.

The work starts on Monday, the company will fund match the amount of money raised, and will give staff paid time off work to do the job.

I have had a fun this week with my blips, with Al cleaning out the hut, great big bloomers on the washing line,hehehe, and now the Teddy.

Have a good weekend everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.