Busy Bee

I've BEEn wanting to practise with my macro lens so as the garden has BEEn filled with BEEs all afternoon it seemed to BEE the perfect opportunity (sorry I'll stop now!!). There was a really cute one that looked like it had a ginger mohican but I failed to get him in focus. This little guy was so slow crawling out from the fushia it gave me plenty of time to get it right. I think it's the clearest I've done.

Both Jack and Erin have been lovely today and have had me in stiches. After finishing her tea Erin stood up handed me her plate and said
"I am a good girl Mummy, now I'll have a pudding"
her corker the other day when I raised my voice at Jack was
"don't shout at him Mummy, he is only little, he is my baby".
The best this week though was at Grandmas when they were making me a sand birthday cake with straw candles. Grandma asked if they wanted to make one for Daddy and Erin replied
"Yes, but we'll need lots more candles for Daddy"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.