Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Where else would Innocence be?

....other than next to Eden?

Today was a bit of an odd day. I went into work and was sent out pretty early to look at some photos and documents that we are using for the book my company is writing on the church we work in. Its really interesting and for a dinky little village church there's loads of information on it. It was nice to sit in the library looking through old documents. Reminded me of the cumulative five minutes I spent in lectures at uni. ;)

Went to my friends after work who cooked me dinner and let me veg on her couch. Very nice of her.

I'm also really really shattered. Yesterday and today have been very draining and I think it's catching up. Its frustrating because I'm off work tomorrow and tonight would have been a night to go out and do stuff, alas I feel as though I could fall asleep right now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.