Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Make a wish

This evening my boy slept over and we went to the Efteling together in the morning.
We would be in a photoshoot for the new coaster there, but because of the bad weather that was predicted, it was canceld.
We went anyways.

It was wonderful, because it was not that crowded, but is was crowded enough with little children enjoying the fairytailforrest.

We walked around and went in a few coasters.

We also passed the wishing well. This time we just couldn't walk by without making a wish.
My boy succeeded in throwing a coint right before the fish! His wish will totally come true - I hope -.

After this great fun, we went back to visit my boys grandma. It's her birthday today. I hope she had a wonderful time with all her family and friends that came to visit her today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.