Life with K.C.

By KC

365 Days of my Playmobil Family Blips....

An emotional day today. Blue Twin & Pink Twin leave nursery to move into 'big' school year 1 and Big Daughter leaved infants to go into year 3, lower juniors. Today I complete my Playmobil Journal. 365 days of blipping my Playmobil family. If you've missed my journal and you're wondering why I've spent a year blipping Playmobil you can read about ithere.

It's been a lot of fun. Sometimes it's been hard work. These little people have little movement, no facial expressions and at times have been lost. What could I say when my children asked to play with them, they are their's after all.....? Sometimes they have been the main focus of my blips, sometimes hidden and sometimes a bit of a blur. But they have been there....

Thankyou to Joe & G and everyone else at Blipcentral. You're great! Thankyou to Lallybroch for getting me hooked. Thank you to my lovely subscribers and everyone who comments. I have 'met' some very funny, witty people as well as some amazingly talented and creative ones.

I'm not leaving Blip (as Joe said recently you can can check out any time you like, but you can never leave). I will carry on just without my little people. We're away for 2 weeks from Sunday so apologies in advance for not replying to any comments.

As tomorrow is my anniversary I've agreed with Mr KC that for one day only I'm going to blip my real family. So you can see us in real life. It'll be up until midnight only & then I'll change it.

Farewell my little Playmobil family........


Just to end here are a few of my favourites from the last year:

Blipfoto wins a BAFTA

My first

Blip Together

Rain

Outside movies

Snow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.