Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

WONDERFUL DAY!

Blue sky and a sense of peace and freedom sweeps through my day today:-)
I love this new flower in the Botanic Garden. Do you know it's name? There was no label.

A bit frustration too that I can imagine that many of you have experienced. I was so happy with this waterlily I photographed yesterday. In my eyes it is something magical about that shot. It came nearly untouched from photoshop. I was into my door project yesterday, but I optimistically thought I would managed to take just as beautiful shot today and make it to my fairytale blip. And I tried, and tried, and tried. I waited for one hour and tried some more. Failure again!!

However I fancy this flower too, so that have to do for today.

Wish you all a fab weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.