superrstine

By superrstine

More Birthday Celebrations

Today I worked from 9 to 2, then at 3:20 my sisters and I left our house to head to Brooklyn because we needed to pick up our cousins on our way down to Delaware where all of my cousins were meeting for the weekend.

After a oddly long drive down to Delaware with only a little bit of traffic we had dinner and then went down to the boardwalk. Me, Lydia, and Victoria tried to play one of the claw games at a carnival. It was extremely disappointing as I lifted the teddy bear all the way to the top, but the claw was moving in such slow motion that the bear slipped out of the claw before it was dropped off for me. That was disappointing enough, but you know what was worse? Another family had watched me catch the teddy bear and after I gave up they tried to get it, and succeeded.

After the board walk, we came back to Grandma and Grandpa's and had cake for both my birthday, which was Tuesday and Gina's birthday which is next week. Mmm, yummy chocolate cake!! This is Grandpa, Gina, Grandma, and me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.