All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Obi Update

I haven't done an Obi update for a while, so when I saw him sunbathing in the garden earlier, I thought I'd photograph him today. Although I'm still wary about letting him outside due to his impared vision, he was going demented stuck in the house all the time. So as long as I'm around I do tend to let him out most days now. Luckily he seems to stay fairly near the house although I did get a text from a neighbour a few weeks ago telling me he was sunbathing under her garden table if I was looking for him!

Granny & Grandpa stayed over last night so Ethan enjoyed spending the day with them. I don't know where the morning went, but in the afternoon we took a trip along to Eliburn Park where Ethan enjoyed playing in the sandpit. He kept trying to eat the sand though which wasn't the best of ideas, especially when it made him sick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.