Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Black

Interestingly, this is my second blip of the day. Given that today is a day of mourning for New Zealand, we lost to France in the quarter final of the World Cup Rugby, I posted a "black day" blip. It was of course very dark, very similar to 56's actually. And apparently not a photo as it was removed by BlipCentral because it was "~ not a photo" ... although the EXIF info will say that it surely was, with not an ounce of Photoshop. Unlike this image; so I wonder if this is a photo, or not?

Anyway, whatever ... So, I decided to keep the rugby theme, despite the fact that we celebrated Hannah's 3rd birthday today, we'll do the birthday blip on Tuesday when she is truly 3 ;-)

So here's a toy rugby ball, surrounded by blackness - symbolising the mood of NZ right now ... As a business owner, maybe I should be happy, productivity may increase!

And I am told by an ardent rugby fan, KiwiD, that the sun will indeed come up tomorrow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.