Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Charlestown

We went to Charlestown today, its meant to be regatta week hhhmmmm nothing seemed to be going on,
then daddy spotted the big boats were open to the public, so they took me for a walk round there
I got to play with the big wheel, and mummy & daddy took lots photos, but couldn't decide which to use, so chose 4, mummy didn't want hers on here, but daddy insisted!!
Daddy carried me round, and I held on very tight as I was a little bit unsure what was going on, lots to look at, lots to read, lots to touch and smell,
we then went for a walk along the harbour, and saw seagulls, and the sea, I got to eat a sausage roll for a naughty treat!!
but then it started to rain, so we had to come home again :( cant wait to go again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.