Gable Erratic

By MsGable

MOONS, STARS AND SPIDER'S WEBS

A five minute drop-off to Hellonwheels expanded into nearly an hour, but what the heck, we could have gone on all night! On the way from her village to mine I encouraged the husband's wrath at my late arrival home by stopping to blip the odd plant or cow (I do like cows) but then, home at last, I found a cobweb on the side gate. Well, one thing led to another, G decided to mow the lawn, dinner was late, I forgot that I'd been at work since 5:30am,and so the blipping went on.

We did eventually have dinner, though it was a bit of a hit and miss, don't you dare complain I've been at work since half five affair; and now ...... I can look at my photos!

This one was a mistake, as I missed the cobweb, but I ... well ... I just like it.
Hope you do to.

Hellonwheels is now excommunicado computer-wise, but should be coming over here to back-blip on Saturday. Seems we have become Blip-Desperadoes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.