Loney Girl

By loneygirl

Bottoms-up!

May I mention that today's blip might make you think that I have gone off my rocker. I was having my usual mug of coffee and glass of orange juice this morning while staring at the garden. As I did a bottoms-up to finish my drink, this is what I saw through the bottom of my juice glass. I got a "lightbulb" moment and scrambled for my camera. I looked a bit ridiculous trying to focus the camera's lens inside the glass with my right hand while I tried to keep whatever was left of the juice froth from spilling into my lens with my other hand. Not to mention the fact that I went out to the garden with the glass over my one eye looking for something else to capture. Should we call in the men in white coats? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.