mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

I'm at life.turns. at Inspace!

This is a picture I took at the life.turns. exhibition at Inspace. Along with thousands of others, we're making a film, one frame at a time!

Edit What a day! Aidan was up almost the entire night last night. The last time he was like that he had Hand, Foot and Mouth! We're thinking a combination of prickly heat and itchy eczema were the problem. It has been humid here for a few weeks now and it seems to be really aggravating his skin. I was actually given a prescription for stronger hydrocortisone yesterday so we've tried that tonight. Fingers crossed it works.

Needless to say today was a wash out! I did get my new iphone4 though so can't wait to use it!

It was great going to Inspace tonight Joe, G and the Blipcentral team have done an amazing job. I hope lots of you make it along to have a go!

P.s. I'm not pregnant again! I'd like to say it's my top but it's probably just left over baby belly from Aidan! Lol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.