1..2...3..

By jeanine

freckled egg

While looking in the refrigerator today, I noticed this egg was freckled, unlike the other eggs in the dozen. I kind of like this egg for that reason.

(Please mum, can we keep him?)

-----

My apologies for falling so far behind on posting, wishing everyone happy blipdays, and general commenting. Strangely I haven't been that busy so I don't have any good excuse. But a huge congratulations to all the blippers who have hit their 100th, 200th, 365th, and 23098 millionth blips (and all those in between!).

On that note, I'll be going up north for an internet-free week come Saturday morning; I'll try to get tomorrow's photograph up on it's respective day (tomorrow), but I won't make any promises considering I'll be home late and I like to procrastinate. A lot.

So if you don't see/hear from me tomorrow, check back here on August 6th or 7th

PS. Occupy your ears with some new music this weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.