4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Time to clean out the basement

It seemed like such a shame to have all these great toys sitting around not getting used, so I decided to put them out for sale.

Tomorrow I will try and get the next batch sorted out and ready to go.

I also took out a lens I have never used since buying it and took some shots of Leo and Noah with it. Over here and over here. I like them both. The second one of Leo is after a swim standing in the wind. Cold and not wanting to look at the camera. Noah is so calm he just looked at me .. mind you I was at the end of a 300mm lens so not really in his face.

Edit: Now I regret not blipping the image of Leo as I feel like I am bragging with all the gear. I just thought that it would not be that often that I would get to make a pile of old camera gear. Since I am moving to SA and can't carry everything I need to start getting rid of it.

A little funny that not one of my blips was made using any of the equipment on the table (small possibility that I used the Leica macro lens on the extreme left).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.